home / About Flexurity

Large in personality

Flexurity is active for over 15 years as a temp agency for technical workers. Our strength is the personal contact with all of our employees, knowledge of the market and flexibility. This is why we can act very fast and know to match our technical workers to our clients.
From a small office we grown to a renowned agency with multiple branches and national coverage.

scroll

Experience & growth

Our internal staff had great affinity with mediation of people. Together we have more then 5 decades of experience with technical staff on board. We bring our experience to the table in order to know what we are talking about. That means we are a serious partner to our collegues in the field and to our clients. Flexurity started in 2016. From Heerenveen and Hoevelaken we supply our clients with the right people troughout the whole country.

Because of the current shortage of the labourmarket we also work together with our partners in other EU countries to select the best craftsmen. They recruit people form Germany, Romania, Poland, Portugal and Spain. But the despite our groth, personal contact and personal involvement with the staff and our clients is what makes us great. That has never changed!

Our team

Floris Bosch Internal consultant f.bosch@flexurity.nl +31332533560
Edwin Klave Managing board e.klave@flexurity.nl +31332533560
Rob Grijpink Managing board r.grijpink@flexurity.nl +31332533560
Edwin van Almkerk Commercial manager e.vanalmkerk@flexurity.nl +31332533560
Jeroen van den Berkmortcel Branch manager j.vandenberkmortel@flexurity.nl +31332533560
Nick Bredewoud Consultant n.bredewoud@flexurity.nl +31332533560
Pieter Slot Branch manager p.slot@flexurity.nl +31332533560
André Woltinge Consultant a.woltinge@flexurity.nl +31332533560
Fabienne Cordier de Croust Office manager f.cordier@flexurity.nl +31332533560
Ghislaine Siemeling Back office employee g.siemeling@flexurity.nl +31332533560
Oana Ungureanu Recruiter o.ungureanu@flexurity.nl +31332533560
Esther Davelaar Back office employee e.davelaar@flexurity.nl +31332533560
Jan Akkermans Facilitator j.akkermans@flexurity.nl +31332533560
John van den Berg Manager Facility j.vandenberg@flexurity.nl +31332533560
Sander van Eeden Consultant s.vaneeden@flexurity.nl +31332533560

Will you be our next college?

Take a look out our vacancies at Flexurity